My first swap : )

After having sent out four swaps (some to several partners which means there has been a lot of running to various post offices lately) I received my first envelope containing tea bags yesterday. Oh, the joy! This first letter came from the Netherlands but contained bags from both the Netherlands and Germany since the girl who sent it had a roomie from Germany who had brought those bags into the apartment from home. I am super happy and these new additions have already found their ways into the collection, neatly placed together with other tea bags of smaller brands from the same countries. Sorting and arranging is half the fun with this hobby^^

Even though I doubt Mariel (the girl who sent me the tea bags) will read this, I'd still like to thank her. So thank you Mariel! This was an entirely positive first swapping experience! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0